Archive for November 17th, 2009

gamed most night.

November 17, 2009

read awhile after returned home. gamed with baby on notebook most night. really immersing the game experience!

seeing my girl in QRRS. comment on Japan&China Empire in google wave&post to knol&groups.

November 17, 2009

sorted portable in office. waited to see the tall girl in QRRS in its rush time. she wears a red coat. enjoyed harmony in heart. talk to the monitor. finished broken post on panoramio&setup reminder in buxfer with baby’s kindergarten expense&QRRS’ allowance. commented on a Japanese google wave, posted it to a new google knol&some of my google groups. its a day for my Masheng, my second wife, and also my girl Zhou, the tall girl in QRRS now.

dream of dirty.

November 17, 2009

dreamed the grandma pregnant with my baby, and tried all her means to got birth. ema’s got up woke me up, brought baby to tease me while i slept. its a bright morning outside now.

gamed last night.

November 17, 2009

read after returned home. gamed with baby since he returned. ema later watched Korea TV series online. taught baby&his mom a lesson about ema’s easy angry, her fear of out of her control, her family’s plot to limit baby son to their heir&dilute my influence. told baby his easy to cry was a mimic of his mom’s fragile temper, urged him to be independent&think big.

gamed last night.

November 17, 2009

read after returned home. gamed with baby since he returned. ema later watched Korea TV series. taught baby&his mom a lesson about ema’s easy angry, her fear, her family’s plot to limit baby son to their heir. told baby his easy to cry was a mimic of his mom’s fragile temper, urged him to be independent&think big.